//
you're reading...
Love, Sexuality

Memories

The unimpeded kisses I received over the past three days linger on my lips. Your butterfly kisses gently brush my cheeks. Your smell consumes my nostrils. Your silky dark-brown skin continues to tickle my palms. My mouth salivates in anticipation of our next tongue-wrestle. My spine tingles as I recall the feeling of your breath in that space behind my ears. My skin warms when I remember the touch of your hands. I see your eyes looking into my open heart. I smile. You smile. We blush.

About ewurabasempe

Avid writer, culinary magician, author ready to take on the world

Discussion

One thought on “Memories

  1. I’m really enjoying this cos I’m happy for you gal :-)

    Posted by readinpleasure | January 29, 2014, 6:59 AM

I know you have something you are itching to say...

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,253 other followers

