//
you're reading...
Love, Sexuality

Attention

It’s been ages…literally…maybe like 10 years…since any man paid that much attention to my body.

Paid attention to my soul, checked in on energy levels, communed with my spirit, communicated freely.

I tell you my desire and you don’t hesitate to fulfill it. I feel no shame asking for what I need.

You listen attentively, you encourage me to put away shyness, saying it’s a cover for people not wanting to confront their social anxiety.

I lie there marveling that for once sex is truly all about me.

About ewurabasempe

Avid writer, culinary magician, author ready to take on the world

Discussion

3 thoughts on “Attention

  1. This is a beautiful series of posts, dear Kuukua. <3

    Posted by satsumaart | January 27, 2014, 5:29 PM

I know you have something you are itching to say...

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,160 other followers

